Do You Know Why? - Carmen McRae - The Diva Series (CD)


  1. Jubei
    Carmen McRae () had a definitively personal way with songs and the aptly titled Something Wonderful captures this great singers subtle and expressive handling of a set of Broadway tunes. At once casual and dramatically nuanced, sophisticated in her phrasing and insights, she is accompanied by the brassy jazz-tinged sounds, subtle.
  2. Malat
    - Diva Series by Carmen Mcrae () - granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your.
  3. Kajigal
    Carmen McRae (born April 8, , Harlem, New York City, New York, USA - died November 10, , Beverly Hills, California, USA) was an American jazz singer (nickname Miss Jazz).
  4. Felar
    Carmen McRae - The Diva Series Artist: Carmen McRae Title: The Diva Series Recorded between & Includes liner notes by Will Friedwald. Audio CD (May 20, ) Number of Discs: 1 Label: Verve Genre: Jazz Vocal Style: Standards, Vocal Jazz, Bop Source: Original CD Extractor: EAC prebeta 4 Used drive: HL-DT-STDVDRAM GSA-E10L.
  5. Kibei
    Label: Verve Records - • Series: The Diva Series • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Chanson Carmen McRae - The Diva Series (, CD) | Discogs Explore3/5(1).
  6. Tecage
    Carmen McRae Falling In Love With You () I Only Have Eyes For You () Speak Low () Midnight Sun () I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket () How Little We Know () Skylark () My Man's Gone Now () Comes Love () All The Things You Are () Ain't Misbehavin' ()
  7. Mikalkree
    Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  8. Dam
    Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy Carmen McRae - Diva Of Jazz: New York State Mind (CD) at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up.
  9. Nakazahn
    This CD is part of Verve's Diva series, dedicated to the greatest female jazz vocalists and their greatest songs. Track Listing: 1. Falling In Love With Love 2. I Only Have Eyes for You 3. Speak Low 4. Midnight Sun 5. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket 6. How Little We Know 7. Skylark 8. My Man's Gone Now 9. Comes Love All the Things You.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *