Buttermilk Boy - Humble Pie - The Greatest Hits (CD)


  1. Kekazahn
    Dec 31,  · Buttermilk Boy - Humble Pie by theseeker Humble Pie- I Believe to My Soul (LIVE) by Yovcho Stoyanov. I Wonder - Humble Pie by theseeker Hambone - Humble Pie "The Scrubber's Sessions" () by clotho Teenage Anxiety - Humble Pie by theseeker Humble Pie - Shine On by JKR. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker.
  2. Ganos
    Humble Pie are an English rock band formed by Steve Marriott in Essex during They are known as one of the first supergroups of the late s, and found success on both sides of the Atlantic in the early s with such songs as "Black Coffee", "30 Days in the Hole", "I Don't Need No Doctor" and "Natural Born Bugie".The original band line-up featured lead vocalist and guitarist Steve.
  3. Mikagul
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Greatest Hits on Discogs. Label: Soundwings - • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Rock/5(9).
  4. Kagakora
    Buttermilk Boy Lyrics: She pays no mind to methods you employ / She wants a big city man, not a country boy / Go get your long hair cut / Scrape the mud off your boots / Wash the hell behind those.
  5. Kebei
    Jul 25,  · LyricsButtermilk Boy Humble Pie. Written by: STEVE MARRIOTT; Last update on: July 25, No translations available + Add Translation. We detected some issues. If you found mistakes, please help us by correcting them. Edit lyrics. Lyrics for Buttermilk Boy by Humble Pie.
  6. Tataur
    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call
  7. Dogar
    This is a great live CD-but it is the same concert as the CD s King Biscuit Flower Hour In Concert Live CD released in 2/96 except for a different cover and linear notes--same songs -both recorded in San Francisco in , so if you have the previous one don't bother with this--I don't know why King Biscuit released it agin--what a rip--I fell for it at the store-brought it home and pulled out 5/5(2).
  8. Tygodal
    Spanning two discs, this contains everything Humble Pie recorded for Immediate, including the band's debut single, As Safe As Yesterday Is, and Town and Country, plus no less than nine unreleased tracks and two songs only available on a German CD. This set makes a convincing argument that the group had a lot to offer in its early years, when.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *