Ronny Munroe - Electric Wake (CD, Album)


  1. Tojanos
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  2. Arashibar
    Ronny Munroe discography and songs: Music profile for Ronny Munroe, born Genres: Heavy Metal. Albums include The Fire Within, Electric Wake, and Lords of the Edge.
  3. Tojagor
    "Ghosts", a new solo song from Metal Church frontman Ronny Munroe's third solo album, Electric Wake, is available for streaming in YouTube clip below. The track features a guest appearance by George Lynch (KXM, Lynch Mob, Dokken).Electric Wake will be released on June 24th via Rat Pak Records. Additional.
  4. Mishakar
    Ronny Munroe songs 'I wanted to create something that was totally new, but at the same time allow all my influences to shine through' states Ronny on the recording of the album. release, the third solo album from the Metal Church front man.
  5. Gotaxe
    May 17,  · METAL CHURCH Singer RONNY MUNROE: 'Ghosts' Solo Track From 'Electric Wake' Album Streaming May 17, 0 Comments "Ghosts", a brand new solo song from METAL CHURCH frontman Ronny Munroe, can be.
  6. Arashishura
    Ronny Munroe added an album Apr 21, at PM. 0 Comment Share Electric Wake Ronny Munroe. remove. Ronny Munroe added an album Apr 04, at AM. 0 Comment Share The Fire Within Ronny Munroe. remove. Ronny Munroe added an album Apr 01, at AM. 0.
  7. Terr
    Ronny Munroe's Electric Wake delivers a healthy dose of fist-pumping, guitar-driven, well-conceived classic style heavy metal music and is a must-have for all fans of the genre! Three videos have been shot for this release, "United", "Pray" and "The Others (Long Live Heavy Metal)" which features a duet with Pamela Moore, and Tesla's Dave Rude.
  8. Gabar
    Ronny Munroe - Fire Within - granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & .
  9. Zutilar
    In Munroe released his third solo CD, Electric Wake. Ronny Munroe Internal Quest. Ronny Munroe discography (all). The Fire Within (). METAL CHURCH frontman Ronny Munroe has posted the songs ''Always', 'How Many Lives' and 'Desperate Man' from his Internal Quest demo on his official MySpace page. Go to this location to check them out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *