Utopia - Hawkwind - Choose Your Masques (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Tasho
    UK double gm red and green vinyl LP pressing of this live album from the Space Rockers. This concert by Hawkwind was recorded over both nights of the winter shows at London's Hammersmith Odeon. The performances featured guest slots from Michaeil Moorcock and Lemmy. Includes excellent live versions of 'Coded Languages', 'Solitary Mind Games', and best of all, a new wavey 'Waiting.
  2. Zulutaur
    HAWKWIND - choose your masques - granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists CDs & Vinyl Go Search Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Whole Foods Today's Deals AmazonBasics Coupons Gift Cards Customer Service Free Shipping.
  3. Brakus
    CHOOSE YOUR MASQUES LP UK RCA HAWKWIND, HAWKWIND: granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo: Música. Saltar al contenido granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo Hola, Identifícate. Cuenta y listas Identifícate Cuenta y listas Devoluciones y Pedidos Suscríbete a. Prime Cesta. Música: CDs y vinilos. Ir Buscar Hola.
  4. Kigam
    One of Hawkwind's stronger s releases, their last U.K. Top 30 hit, and certainly the high point of their two-year/three-album stint with RCA, Choose Your Masques boasts a vision and energy that neither of its predecessors could match, coupled with some excellent songwriting and -- again, unlike its predecessors -- more than a couple of songs that demanded revisiting.
  5. Gole
    Decent enough album ruined by two dodgy reworks, Silver Machine and Psychedelic Warlords really do ruin the album. There was a compilation of the three RCA albums in the late eighties called "Angels of Death" that was brilliant. Remove the filler from Sonic Attack, Church of Hawkwind and Choose Your Masquees and you get one great album.
  6. Nikolkree
    Apr 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Hawkwind - Utopia (from Choose Your Masques LP) YouTube Best Rock Songs Vietnam War Music - Best Rock Music Of All Time - 60s and 70s Rock Playlist - Duration:
  7. Kitaxe
    Sonic Attack is the eleventh studio album by the English space rock group Hawkwind, released in It spent five weeks on the UK albums chart peaking at # After the departure of drummer Ginger Baker and keyboardist Keith Hale following the previous album Levitation, former Hawklords drummer Martin Griffin accepted the opportunity to re-join the group, while guitarist Dave Brock and.
  8. Bajin
    Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this album from the veteran Space Rock band. The album features the line-up Dave Brock, Harvey Bainbridge, hew Lloyd Langton and martin Griffin and contains such excellent material as 'Arrival in Utopia', 'Solitary Mind Games', 'Choose Your Masques', 'Waiting for Tomorrow' and 'Dream Worker'.Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *