Lift Me Up - Yes - Lift Me Up (Vinyl)


  1. Dulkis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lift Me Up on Discogs. Label: Arista - • Format: CD Single • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock Yes - Lift Me Up (, CD) | Discogs/5(6).
  2. Goltilmaran
    You lift me up, you lift me down - Alright, OK. While I got no life, I got no hope; I'm falling in love. Help me through the fight; Help me with tonight - I'm calling. What to do I find it hard to know; Lord, the walk is not the one I chose Lift me up and turn me over; Lead me on into the dawn. Take me to the highest mountain; Tie me up.
  3. Grole
    Lift Me Up (29) IMDb 1h 48min NR Though he is trying to foster a connection and create a home for Emma, she is reluctant to accept his olive branch.
  4. Diktilar
    Jun 30,  · Lift Me Up Lyrics: Right now / Hey! / I'm just a nigga, until I fill my pockets / And then, I'm Mr. Nigga, they follow me while shopping (Uh-huh) / I feel like Mick and Richards, they feel like Muddy.
  5. Mebar
    "Lift Me Up" is a song by the progressive rock band Yes. It was the first single released from their "reunion" album granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo reached the number-one spot on the Billboard Album Rock Tracks chart in May , and stayed at the top for six weeks. It also charted on the Billboard Hot , their last single to do so.. Background. Following Yes's –88 tour to support the Big Generator.
  6. Tahn
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Yes - Lift Me Up at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Yes collection.
  7. Talabar
    Lift Me Up Lyrics: In the still of the dark of the night / There's a place, I come out / See the lights on the town / I'm looking down / Yeah the moon is out tonight / Turn around look up see it.
  8. Vugami
    Title: Lift Me Up Artist: Yes Type: Single Released: Recorded: Length: Label: Arista Records Producer: Jonathan Elias Lift Me Up was released as a single by Yes in It was originally released on Union earlier that year. Track Listing Lift Me Up () Lift Me Up (A Capella Opening) Musicians Jon Anderson - Vocals Chris Squire - Bass, Vocals Trevor Rabin - Guitars, Vocals Tony.
  9. Shasar
    Lift Me Up is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by YES (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Lift Me Up's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators /5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *