Woman In Black - Foreigner - 4 (Vinyl, LP, Album)


  1. Kegar
    Also includes 'Night Life', 'Girl On The Moon', 'Woman In Black' and more. With Lou Gramm on vocals and Mick Jones on guitar, Foreigner were at the peak of their powers on granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfod gm audiophile vinyl LP repressing of the classic rock band's fourth - and most popular - album., 4 was released in on Atlantic Records.
  2. Moogunos
    Product Description. gram audiophile vinyl / Insert About the Artist. Produced by Robert John 'Mutt' Lange (famous for recording AC/DCs 'Back In Black') 'Foreigner 4' meant the definitive mainstream breakthrough for the New York based AOR band/5(95).
  3. Gosar
    Condition: Second Hand Ships from: Melbourne Media: Very Good Plus (VG+) Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+) This is a stock / Discogs image of this release, not the actual item for sale. Refer to the grading for the condition of the granigdagatiussamujinn.xyzinfo our grading guide Release .
  4. Sadal
    Foreigner 4 on g LP With ten multi-platinum albums and sixteen Top 30 hits, Foreigner is universally hailed as one of the most popular rock acts in the world with a formidable musical arsenal that continues to propel sold-out tours and album sales, now exceeding 75 million.
  5. Goltirg
    Vinyl LP Reissue! The fourth studio album for Foreigner (aptly named 4), was originally released in on Atlantic Records. The album spawned several highly successful singles including "Urgent," "Waiting For A Girl Like You," and "Juke Box Hero.".
  6. Tosho
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Europadisk Press Vinyl release of 4 on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - SD • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Europadisk Press • 4/5(26).
  7. Mezisida
    Foreigner - 4 - Atlantic Records SD - - Original Release - Extra Rare RCA CLUB Edition Pressed @ RCA Indianapolis (R ) Tracks: Night Life Juke Box Hero Break It Up Waiting For A Girl Like You Luanne Urgent I'm Gonna Win Woman In Black Girl On The Moon Don't Let Go. Foreigner - 4 collectible vinyl lp record album for sale.
  8. Aragul
    4, an Album by Foreigner. Released 2 July on Atlantic (catalog no. SD ; Vinyl LP). Genres: AOR, Hard Rock, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Mick Jones (lead guitar, keyboards, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text, writer, producer), Lou Gramm (lead vocals, percussion), Dennis Elliott (drums, vocals, aka_text {background vocals} role_id aka_text), Rick Wills .
  9. Akigore
    USED VINYL RECORD 12 inch 33 rpm vinyl LP Released in , Foreigner 4 is the fourth studio album from Foreigner. Atlantic Records (SD ) Side 1: Night Life Juke Box Hero Break It Up Waitiing For A Girl Like You Luanne Side 2: Urgent I'm Gonna Win Woman In Black Girl On The Moon Don't Let Go All used vinyl r.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *