Que Sera - Chris Rea - Dancing With Strangers (CD, Album)


  1. Shaktiktilar
    Dancing with Strangers - Dancing with Strangers. Track Name. Duration. Lyrics. 1: Joys Of Christmas 6: Let's Dance 7: Que Sera 8: Josie's Tune 9: Loving You Again That Girl Of Mine September Blue I Don't Care Any More Donahue's Broken Wheel © Chris Rea. All material on.
  2. Zulkimi
    Chris Rea Lyrics "Que Sera" There's a feathered cloud in an open sky Que sera And you're rolling down old runway ten album: "Dancing With Strangers" () Joys Of Christmas. I Can't Dance To That. Windy Town. Gonna Buy A Hat. Curse Of The Traveller. Let's Dance. Que Sera. Loving You Again.
  3. Jujas
    Jun 30,  · Dancing with Strangers is the ninth studio album by Chris Rea, released in Track listing: 1. "Joys of Christmas" 2. "I Can't Dance to That".
  4. JoJotaxe
    Album · · 14 Songs. Sign In Open in iTunes. Sign In Dancing With Strangers Chris Rea Pop · Preview SONG TIME Joys of Christmas. 1. PREVIEW I Can't Dance to That. 2. PREVIEW Windy Town. 3. PREVIEW Curse of the Traveller. 5. PREVIEW Let's Dance. 6. PREVIEW Que Sera. 7.
  5. Malamuro
    Choose two Chris Rea Deluxe Edition titles for £Dancing With Strangers (2CD Deluxe Edition) comes with the original album fully remastered alongside a second disc of live performances, b-sides and previously unreleased versions of tracks from the accompanying album. There are also extensive new sleeve notes containing exclusive new interviews with Chris Rea unique to this release and.
  6. Nakasa
    In September , ‘Dancing With Strangers’ was released and it became Rea's first major success in the UK, peaking at number two. It went on to achieve Platinum selling status in the UK and was once again a huge global success. Singles from this album were ‘Let’s Dance’, ‘Loving You Again’ ‘Joys of Christmas’ and ‘Que Sera’.
  7. Vomuro
    Chris Rea: Track 4: Gonna Buy a Hat ( Remaster) Chris Rea: Track 5: Curse of the Traveller ( Remaster) Chris Rea: Track 6: Let's Dance ( Remaster) Chris Rea: Track 7: Que Sera ( Remaster) Chris Rea: Track 8: Josie's Tune ( Remaster) Chris Rea: Track 9: Loving You Again ( Remaster) Chris Rea: Track That Girl of Mine.
  8. Vim
    Re-recorded for the ‘Chris Rea’ LP ‘One Fine Day’ – Released as the b-side on ‘Soft Top, Hard Shoulder’ single in ‘One Sweet And Tender Touch’ – The original recording of the song later issued on the single Que Sera. It was re-recorded for the ‘Chris Rea’ LP. Side Two.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *